J.C. Curtis

Construction Company, LLC

General Contractor


 

PROJECT estimator

David Frame

Email: dframe@jccurtisconstruction.com



Project Managers

Jeff Carpenter

Email: jcarpenter@jccurtisconstruction.com


Gerald  Combe

Email: gcombe@jccurtisconstruction.com


Vice President

JR Hancock

Email: jrhancock@jccurtisconstruction.com


President

Chris Curtis

Email: ccurtis@jccurtisconstruction.com


Assistant ESTIMATORS​​

Xavier Miller

Email: xmiller@jccurtisconstruction.com


Nathan Mirabella

Email: nmirabella@jccurtisconstruction.com


Stephen Pardon

Email: spardon@jccurtisconstruction.com


Administrative assistant

Jill Abens

Email: jabens@jccurtisconstruction.com




Sr Project Manager

John Lynch

Email: jlynch@jccurtisconstruction.com

 

DIRECTOR OF estimatING

Blaze Hixon

Email: bhixon@jccurtisconstruction.com