J.C. Curtis

Construction Company, LLC

General Contractor


 

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGERS

​​Nathan Mirabella

Email: nmirabella@jccurtisconstruction.com


DIRECTOR OF estimatING

Blaze Hixon

Email: bhixon@jccurtisconstruction.com



PROJECT estimator

David Frame

Email: dframe@jccurtisconstruction.com



Project Managers

Jeff Carpenter

Email: jcarpenter@jccrutisconstruction.com

Gerald  Combe

Email: gcombe@jccurtisconstruction.com

Stephen Pardon
​Email: spardon@jccurtisconstruction.com​


Vice President

JR Hancock

Email: jrhancock@jccurtisconstruction.com


President

Chris Curtis

Email: ccurtis@jccurtisconstruction.com


Assistant ESTIMATORS​​

Xavier Miller

Email: xmiller@jccurtisconstruction.com

Administrative assistant

Jill Abens

Email: jabens@jccurtisconstruction.com




Sr Project Manager

John Lynch

Email: jlynch@jccrutisconstruction.com